View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 12/04/2021 to 13/05/2021
Date Committee Time Location Select
Tuesday, 13th April, 2021
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00amCancelled
Wednesday, 14th April, 2021
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 15th April, 2021
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
Monday, 19th April, 2021
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 20th April, 2021
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 21st April, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 22nd April, 2021
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Remote meeting only conducted via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 27th April, 2021
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Remote meeting only via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 4th May, 2021
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm Room B, The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton, TS19 0QD
Wednesday, 5th May, 2021
 Statutory Licensing Sub Committee
   10:00 am Remote Microsoft Teams Meeting
Wednesday, 12th May, 2021
 Planning Committee
   1.30pmCancelled
Thursday, 13th May, 2021
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockon Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction