Member and Committee Information

Cleveland Police and Crime Panel
Formed: 24 Jul 2012
Member Details
Cllr Tony Riordan (Con) (Chair)
Cllr Graham Cutler (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Lee Cartwright (Member Hartlepool Borough Council)
Cllr Barrie Cooper (Member Middlesbrough Borough Council)
Cllr Stefan Houghton (Con)  
Cllr Dave Hunter (Member Hartlepool Borough Council)
Councillor Chris Jones (Member Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council)
Mr Paul McGrath (Non Political Independent Member)
Cllr Steve Nelson (Lab)  
Mayor Andy Preston (Mayor of Middlesbough Council)
Mr Luigi Salvati (Non Political Independent Member)
Cllr Norma Stephenson O.B.E (Lab)  
Cllr Matthew Storey (Member Middlesbrough Borough Council)

The political make up for the Cleveland Police and Crime Panel is currently

Conservative (2 members)
Labour (2 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction