Member and Committee Information

Health & Wellbeing Board
Formed: 03 Jun 2013
Member Details
Cllr Jim Beall (Lab) (Chairman)
Cllr Lisa Evans (Lab) (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Jacky Bright (Con)  
Cllr Luke Frost (TIA)  
Cllr Lynn Hall (Con)  
Cllr Mrs Ann McCoy (Lab)  
Martin Gray (Officer)
Ann Workman (Officer)
Fiona Adamson (Representative)
Sarah Bowman - Abouna (Representative)
Jon Carling (Representative)
David Gallagher (Representative)
Dominic Gardner (Representative)
Julie Gillon (Representative)
Sheila Lister (Representative)
Lisa Oldroyd (Representative)
Peter Smith (Representative)

The political make up for the Health & Wellbeing Board is currently

Labour (3 members)
Conservative (2 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction