Member and Committee Information

Local Joint Consultative Panel
Formed: 25 May 2005
Member Details
John Stockill(UNISON) (Vice-Chairman)
Cllr Jim Beall (Lab)  
Cllr Ken Dixon (IBIS)  
Cllr Luke Frost (TIA)  
Cllr Clare Gamble (Lab)  
Cllr John Gardner (Con)  
Cllr Lynn Hall (Con)  
Cllr Norma Stephenson O.B.E (Lab)  

The political make up for the Local Joint Consultative Panel is currently

Labour (3 members)
Conservative (2 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction