Member and Committee Information

Members for the ward of Billingham South.

Cllr Mrs Jean O'Donnell (Lab)
(People Select Committee Chairman)
5 Churchend Close, Billingham, TS23 1 BN
Tel: 01642 559719
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Michael Smith (Lab)
(Cabinet Member for Environment & Transport)
17 Dunsley Drive, Billingham, TS23 3DH
Tel: 01642 371782
Email: [email protected]

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction