Member and Committee Information

56 Councillors
Quorum: 14
Formed: 05 May 2005
Member Details
Cllr Stefan Barnes (IBIS)  
Cllr Jim Beall (Lab)  
Cllr Pauline Beall (Lab)  
Cllr Michelle Bendelow (Lab)  
Cllr Marc Besford (Lab&Co)  
Cllr Carol Clark (Lab)  
Cllr Diane Clarke O.B.E (Con)  
Cllr Robert Cook (Lab)  
Cllr Nigel Cooke (Lab)  
Cllr John Coulson (Con)  
Cllr Ian Dalgarno (TIA)  
Cllr Richard Eglington (Lab)  
Cllr Lisa Evans (Lab)  
Cllr Dan Fagan (Con)  
Cllr Kevin Faulks (IBIS)  
Cllr Jason French (Con)  
Cllr Nathan Gale (Lab)  
Cllr Clare Gamble (Lab&Co)  
Cllr John Gardner (Con)  
Cllr Ray Godwin (TIA)  
Cllr Alex Griffiths (Con)  
Cllr Lynn Hall (Con)  
Cllr Elsi Hampton (Con)  
Cllr Stefan Houghton (Con)  
Cllr Shakeel Hussain (Con)  
Cllr Barbara Inman (Lab)  
Cllr Niall Innes (Con)  
Cllr Eileen Johnson (Lab)  
Cllr Mrs Ann McCoy (Lab)  
Cllr Mick Moore (TIA)  
Cllr Sufi Mubeen (Con)  
Cllr Steve Nelson (Lab)  
Cllr Ross Patterson (IBIS)  
Cllr David Reynard (Con)  
Cllr Stephen Richardson (Con)  
Cllr Tony Riordan (Con)  
Cllr Paul Rowling (Lab)  
Cllr Susan Scott (Con)  
Cllr Vanessa Sewell (Con)  
Cllr Andrew Sherris (Con)  
Cllr Norma Stephenson O.B.E (Lab)  
Cllr Mick Stoker (Lab)  
Cllr Hugo Stratton (Con)  
Cllr Ted Strike (IND)  
Cllr Marilyn Surtees (Lab)  
Cllr Emily Tate (Con)  
Cllr Jim Taylor (Con)  
Cllr Laura Tunney (Con)  
Cllr Hilary Vickers (Con)  
Cllr Marcus Vickers (Con)  
Cllr Sylvia Walmsley (TIA)  
Cllr Alan Watson (Con)  
Cllr Sally Ann Watson (Con)  
Cllr Katie Weston (Lab)  
Cllr Paul Weston (Lab)  
Cllr Barry Woodhouse (Lab)  

The political make up for the Council is currently

Conservative (26 members)
Labour (20 members)
Independent (1 member)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction