Member and Committee Information

Planning Committee
Formed: 25 May 2005
Member Details
Cllr Mick Stoker (Lab) (Chair)
Cllr Andrew Sherris (Con) (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Carol Clark (Lab)  
Cllr Dan Fagan (Con)  
Cllr Lynn Hall (Con)  
Cllr Eileen Johnson (Lab)  
Cllr Paul Kirton (Lab)  
Cllr Steve Matthews JP (IND)  
Cllr Tony Riordan (Con)  
Cllr Marilyn Surtees (Lab)  
Cllr Steve Walmsley (TIA)  
Cllr Mrs Sylvia Walmsley (TIA)  
Cllr Bill Woodhead MBE (FI)  
Cllr Barry Woodhouse (Lab)  

The political make up for the Planning Committee is currently

Labour (6 members)
Conservative (4 members)
Independent (1 member)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction