Member and Committee Information

Corporate Diversity Working Group
Formed: 25 Jul 2008
Member Details
Ian Edmunds (Officer)
Julie Higgins (Officer)
Kath Hornsey (Officer)
Reuben Kench (Officer)
Simon Lee (Officer)
Linda Minns (Officer)
J Robinson (Officer)
Z Rothery (Officer)
Satnam Singh (Officer)
Julia Spittle (Officer)
Simon Willson (Officer)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction