Member and Committee Information

Corporate Governance Working Group
Formed: 25 Jul 2008
Member Details
Julie Danks (Chair)
David Bond (Officer)
Ian Coxon (Officer)
Paul Diggins (Officer)
Paul Dobson (Officer)
Viv Heward (Officer)
Peter McCann (Officer)
Martin Skipsey (Officer)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction