Member and Committee Information

ICT Strategy Group
Formed: 25 Jul 2008
Member Details
Julie Danks (Chair)
Juliet Beer (Officer)
Nigel Hart (Officer)
Janet Haswell (Officer)
Kath Hornsey (Officer)
Debbie Hurwood (Officer)
Richard McGuckin (Officer)
Ian Miles (Officer)
David Morton (Officer)
G Morton (Officer)
Chris Oates (Officer)
David Renn (Officer)
Malcolm Stephenson (Officer)
Margaret Waggott (Officer)
Simon Willson (Officer)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction