Member and Committee Information

Members Advisory Panel
Formed: 16 Jan 2012
Member Details
Cllr Robert Cook (Lab) (Chair)
Cllr Kevin Faulks (IBIS)  
Cllr Clare Gamble (Lab&Co)  
Cllr Alex Griffiths (Con)  
Cllr Eileen Johnson (Lab)  
Cllr Sufi Mubeen (Con)  
Cllr Tony Riordan (Con)  
Cllr Andrew Sherris (Con)  
Cllr Norma Stephenson O.B.E (Lab)  
Cllr Laura Tunney (Con)  
Cllr Sylvia Walmsley (TIA)  
Cllr Barry Woodhouse (Lab)  

The political make up for the Members Advisory Panel is currently

Conservative (5 members)
Labour (4 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction