Member and Committee Information

Eastern Locality Forum (ceased)

Sarah Robinson SBC Municipal Buildings 01642 526498

Formed: 10 Dec 2013
Member Details
Cllr Kevin Faulks (IBIS)  
Cllr Ray Godwin (TIA)  
Cllr Mick Moore (TIA)  
Cllr Alan Watson (Con)  
C Adams (Representative)
Inspector Darren Birkett (Representative)
Mr T Bowman (Representative)
Ben Chisanga (Representative)
Mrs D Fairhurst (Representative)
Nicola Hall (Representative)
Les Hodge (Representative)
Pat Large (Representative)
J McColm (Representative)
D Patterson (Representative)
Jill Smith (Representative)

The political make up for the Eastern Locality Forum (ceased) is currently

Conservative (1 member)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction