Member and Committee Information

Western Locality Forum (ceased)
Formed: 10 Dec 2013
Member Details
Cllr Stefan Houghton (Con)  
Cllr Andrew Sherris (Con)  
V Vacancy  
Mr P Addison (Representative)
Mrs J Beaumont (Representative)
Inspector Darren Birkett (Representative)
David Flewker (Representative)
Mike Haley (Representative)
J McColm (Representative)
Jennifer Pinkney (Representative)
Diane Reynolds (Representative)
M Simpson (Representative)
Cllr Gordon Smith (Representative)
Sarah Thompson (Representative)
Cllr AG Turner (Representative)

The political make up for the Western Locality Forum (ceased) is currently

Conservative (2 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction