Member and Committee Information

People Select Committee
Formed: 25 Mar 2015
Member Details
Cllr Marilyn Surtees (Lab) (Chair)
Cllr Paul Weston (Lab) (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Michelle Bendelow (Lab)  
Cllr Ian Dalgarno (TIA)  
Cllr John Gardner (Con)  
Cllr Niall Innes (Con)  
Cllr David Reynard (Con)  
Cllr Hugo Stratton (Con)  
Cllr Barry Woodhouse (Lab)  

The political make up for the People Select Committee is currently

Conservative (4 members)
Labour (4 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction