Member and Committee Information

Place Select Committee
Formed: 25 Mar 2015
Member Details
Cllr Chris Barlow (Lab) (Chairman)
Cllr Mohammed Javed (Lab&Co) (Vice-Chairman)
Cllr Louise Baldock (Lab&Co)  
Cllr Pauline Beall (Lab)  
Cllr Stefan Houghton (Con)  
Cllr Hugo Stratton (Con)  
V Vacancy  
Cllr Hilary Vickers (Con)  
Cllr Bill Woodhead MBE (FI)  

The political make up for the Place Select Committee is currently

Conservative (3 members)
Labour (2 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction