Member and Committee Information

Children and Young People's Partnership
Formed: 02 Jun 2015
Member Details
Martin Gray (Chair)
Cllr Lisa Evans (Lab)  
Claire Abley (Representative)
Julia Armstrong (Representative)
Gill Booth (Representative)
Sarah Bowman - Abouna (Representative)
Leanne Boyd Smith (Representative)
Scott Cowie (Representative)
Sue Everton (Representative)
Jo Heaney (Representative)
Eddy Huntington (Representative)
Debbie Jones (Representative)
Sarah Massiter (Representative)
Claire Meek (Representative)
Adele Moore (Representative)
Jane Smith (Representative)
Liam Twizell (Representative)
Simon White (Representative)
David Willingham (Representative)

The political make up for the Children and Young People's Partnership is currently

Labour (1 member)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction