Member and Committee Information

Appeals & Complaints Committee
Formed: 25 May 2005
Member Details
Cllr Evaline Cunningham (Lab) (Chairman)
Cllr Pauline Beall (Lab) (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Mohammed Javed (Lab&Co)  
Cllr Tina Large (TIA)  
Cllr Maurice Perry (FI)  
Cllr Hugo Stratton (Con)  
Cllr Julia Whitehill (Con)  

The political make up for the Appeals & Complaints Committee is currently

Conservative (2 members)
Labour (2 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction