Member and Committee Information

Statutory Licensing Committee
Formed: 06 Apr 2017
Member Details
Cllr Eileen Johnson (Lab) (Chair)
Cllr Mick Moore (TIA) (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Marc Besford (Lab&Co)  
Cllr Diane Clarke O.B.E (Con)  
Cllr Robert Cook (Lab)  
Cllr John Coulson (Con)  
Cllr Clare Gamble (Lab&Co)  
Cllr Elsi Hampton (Con)  
Cllr Mrs Ann McCoy (Lab)  
Cllr Susan Scott (Con)  
Cllr Andrew Sherris (Con)  
Cllr Hugo Stratton (Con)  
Cllr Marilyn Surtees (Lab)  
Cllr Hilary Vickers (Con)  

The political make up for the Statutory Licensing Committee is currently

Conservative (7 members)
Labour (4 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction