Member and Committee Information

Local STP

Durham, Darlington, and Teesside, Hambleton, Richmondshire and Whitby Sustainability and Transformation Plan Joint Health Scrutiny Committee

Formed: 22 May 2019
Member Details
Cllr Evaline Cunningham (Lab)  
Cllr Clare Gamble (Lab)  
Cllr Lynn Hall (Con)  

The political make up for the Local STP is currently

Labour (2 members)
Conservative (1 member)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction