Member and Committee Information

Covid-19 Control Group
Formed: 29 Jun 2020
Member Details
Sarah Bowman - Abouna (Chair)
Dr Tanja Braun (Vice-Chair)
Fiona Adamson (Representative)
Dr Jonathan Berry (Representative)
Stephen Donaghy (Representative)
Derek MacDonald (Representative)
Shaun Mayo (Representative)
James O'Donnell (Representative)
Dr. Paul Pagni (Representative)
Dr. Toks Sangowawa (Representative)
Alex Sinclair (Representative)
Marc Stephenson (Representative)
Dr. Simon Stockley (Representative)
Lesley Wharton (Representative)
Ann Workman (Representative)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction