Member and Committee Information

Standards Panel
Formed: 27 Nov 2020
Member Details
Cllr Diane Clarke O.B.E (Con)  
Cllr Ian Dalgarno (TIA)  
Cllr Richard Eglington (Lab)  
Cllr Kevin Faulks (IBIS)  
Cllr Elsi Hampton (Con)  
Cllr Stefan Houghton (Con)  
Cllr Eileen Johnson (Lab)  
Cllr Paul Rowling (Lab)  
Cllr Norma Stephenson O.B.E (Lab)  
Cllr Alan Watson (Con)  

The political make up for the Standards Panel is currently

Conservative (4 members)
Labour (4 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction