Member and Committee Information

Cleveland Fire Authority

Clerk to the Authority Cleveland Fire Authority Endeavour House Stockton Road Hartlepool TS25 5TB Contact: Bev Parker 01429 874073 [email protected]

Formed: 06 Apr 2006
Member Details
Cllr Lynn Hall (Con)  
Cllr Paul Kirton (Lab)  
Cllr Steve Matthews JP (IND)  
Cllr Mrs Jean O'Donnell (Lab)  
V Vacancy  

The political make up for the Cleveland Fire Authority is currently

Labour (2 members)
Independent (1 member)
Conservative (1 member)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction