Member and Committee Information

Labour Members.

Cllr Chris Barlow (Lab)
(Place Select Committee Chairman)
11 Goldsmith Close, Billingham, TS23 3GW
Tel: 01642 561289
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Jim Beall (Lab)
(Deputy Mayor)
(Employee Appeals Panel - Vice Chair)
23 Laurelwood Road, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2SQ
Tel: 01642 871759
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Pauline Beall (Lab)
(Appeals & Complaints Committee - Vice Chair)
(Crime and Disorder Committee Chairman)
23 Laurelwood Road, Northshore, Stockton on Tees, TS18 2SQ
Tel: 01642 871759
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Carol Clark (Lab)
(Children & Young People Select Cttee Chairman)
(Corporate Parenting Board Vice - Chair)
32 Grange Avenue, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 4LT
Tel: 01642 675688
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Robert Cook (Lab)
(Health and Well Being Board Chairman)
(Leader of Council)
(Labour Group Leader)
(Members Advisory Panel Chairman)
3 Kinderton Grove, Norton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 1QR
Tel: 01642 890058
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Nigel Cooke (Lab)
(Cabinet Member for Regeneration and Housing)
7 Queen Anne Terrace, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 5HS
Tel: 01642 589442
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Evaline Cunningham (Lab)
(Appeals & Complaints Committee - Chairman)
(Adult Social Care and Health Select Cttee Chairman)
10 Lapwing Lane, Norton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 1LT
Tel: 01642 532090
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Lisa Evans (Lab)
(Deputy Leader)
(Cabinet Member for Children & Young People)
c/o Municipal Building, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Tel: 07917587617, 01642 614522
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Clare Gamble (Lab)
(Adult Social Care and Health Select Cttee V-Chair)
(Assistant Cabinet Member)
8 Dunster Road, Billingham, TS23 2BA
Tel: 07818584050
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Barbara Inman (Lab)
(Children & Young People Select Cttee Vice Chairman)
(Corporte Parenting Board Chairman)
10 Castlereagh Close, Long Newton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS21 1BZ
Tel: 01642 582644
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Eileen Johnson (Lab)
(General Licensing Committee Vice - Chair)
(Statutory Licensing Committee Vice - Chair)
4 Spennithorne Road, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 4JW
Tel: 07939 521146
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Paul Kirton (Lab)
(General Licensing Committee Chairman)
(Statutory Licensing Committee Chairman)
6 Newby Close, Norton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 1TS
Tel: 01642 559331
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Mrs Ann McCoy (Lab)
(Cabinet Member for Adults Social Care)
242 Cotswold Crescent, Billingham, TS23 2QN
Tel: 01642 535604
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Steve Nelson (Lab)
(Cabinet Member for Health Leisure and Culture)
93 Beaconsfield Road, Norton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 1HX
Tel: 01642 534417
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Mrs Jean O'Donnell (Lab)
(People Select Committee Chairman)
5 Churchend Close, Billingham, TS23 1 BN
Tel: 01642 559719
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Lauriane Povey (Lab)
(Audit Cttee Vice Chairman)
7 Carlton Avenue, Billingham, TS22 5HT
Tel: 0773 330 7866
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Michael Smith (Lab)
(Cabinet Member for Environment & Transport)
17 Dunsley Drive, Billingham, TS23 3DH
Tel: 01642 371782
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Norma Stephenson O.B.E (Lab)
(Employee Appeals Panel Chairman)
(Cabinet Member for Access, Communities & C Safety)
21 St James Court, Hardwick Estate, Stockton-on-Tees, TS19 8BL
Tel: 01642 675891
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Mick Stoker (Lab)
(Planning Cttee Chairman)
5 Hardwick Road, Billingham, TS23 3JX
Tel: 07917 587620
Email: [email protected]
18 Hawthorne Road, Stockton-On-Tees, TS19 0JF.
Tel: 07920 750678
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Paul Weston (Lab)
(Crime and Disorder Committee Vice - Chairman)
64 Skripka Drive, Billingham , TS22 5EZ
Tel: 07717 727692
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Barry Woodhouse (Lab)
(Audit Cttee Chairman)
65 Tunstall Avenue, Billingham, TS23 3QD
Tel: 01642 371638
Email: [email protected]

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction