Member and Committee Information

Members for the ward of Stainsby Hill.

14 Wheeldale Crescent, Thornaby, TS17 9BX
Tel: 07825 352158
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Mrs Sylvia Walmsley (TIA)
(Executive Scrutiny Cttee Chairman)
94 Chadderton Drive, Thornaby-on-Tees, TS17 9QB
Tel: 07825 582518
Email: [email protected]

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction